Skip to content

Alex Jones OPEN LETTER Re: “I’ve got to get right with God!”

January 16, 2013

January 16, 2013

Dear Alex Jones,

     The most important thing you have said in recent weeks is, “I’ve got to get right with God!” According to the scriptures that is our whole duty here on Earth. Revere God. Ecclesiastes 12:13Let us hear the conclusion of the whole matter: Fear God, and keep his commandments: for this [is] the whole [duty] of man.”

     We may not be able to stop this evil time or the men who are perpetrating  crimes against humanity but we can  continue to stand strong and lead by example speaking out Truth. Separating ourselves from such lies and liars because we are free, exposing the Truth and able to come to righteous conclusions. Government is not our God.

     Truth is a firm foundation and love of TRUTH is Love  of GOD. Truth leads to Freedom and it is what makes men free and separate from evil.

Revelation 18:4 And I heard another voice from heaven, saying, Come out of her, my people, that ye be not partakers of her sins, and that ye receive not of her plagues.

     Those of us who can see the Truth are not easily deceived. Valiant warriors are standing fearlessly by faith in doing the right thing for the sake of freedom. FREEEDOM is worth living for and dying for if need be and not many will lay their life down for their family and friends to preserve it in a spiritual war they cannot even discern. Righteous and true patriots of FREEDOM are loyal to TRUTH not tyrannical governments.

     A spiritual battle is being waged against death itself, through intercessors like us. We are all engaged whether we realize it or not as the  challenges and choices we  make during our lives here determine our testimony and our story recorded in the books of life.

    My love for mankind has motivated me to write this little inspirational book, WARRIORS in hopes that those who read it will wake up from slumber and repent from their wicked ways contrary to Truth. I do not wish to personally profit from it. Freely I have received and freely I give. I would like you to have a copy of it and if you think it worthy, please share it with as many as possible. I wrote 11 chapters and have sent you 11 copies from my recent one woman Freedom USA Campaign.

  Perhaps you  would like to offer them in your store on the donation web page. I am in support of your operation on this Prison Planet, where we all need REDEMPTION. The book is available as an ePUB or Kindle file and I offer it free as a PDF on my website. I would like you to post it on your eBooks page .

     I hope you will not consider this request or my efforts a small thing. No matter how informed we become in this battle of the ages there still remains only ONE WAY OUT. TRUTH.

Freedom USA Campaign

2013

Deb's_signature_wht

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

