Skip to content

WARRIORS

January 2, 2013
I will be found, standing in the gap for you and what happened, no matter who believes me or not. Christ had the same problem. The people did not believe he was who he said, he was. In the end, he overcame death the greatest adversary, of all mankind, by faith.

preview1 Front and back cover Married_001

(Click Here to READ WARRIORS) WarriorsPDFRevised1-5-2013

 

Chapter 6 excerpt: The Gift of My Herman, My BELOVED Husband in the Flesh. I will never agree to accept the world and it’s lawlessness and the corruption under Satan the adversary representing death to mankind.” 

Herman Krekic (Dec'd)Ret. Monroe County SheriffCaptain of my heart...

Herman Krekic (Dec’d)Ret. Monroe County Sheriff
Captain of my heart…

IF GOD BE FOR ME – WHO DARE BE AGAINST ME?

