Skip to content

TRIAL by Jury of Two or More is Common Law and the 5 Elements…My 5 I will’s.

January 1, 2013

MY NOTICE OF INTENT:  The Five Elements of Mala Praxis and Trial by Jury of Two or More Shall Be held Inviolate. Shariah Law-lessness of Allah, will not prevail against common law. Not on my watch.

“Trial by Jury is Preferable and Ought to be Held Sacred”

https://floridadeathactannulled.wordpress.com/2012/07/27/ilegal-legislation-caps-are-unconstitutional-in-georgia-supreme-court-time-to-reverse-unlawful-decrees-that-are-null-and-void-of-no-force/

I will see the repeal of Florida Wrongfull Death Act and Caps- REVERSED

I will, I will, I will, I will, I WILL. (MY 5 I will’s)

I will keep showing up for battle, no matter how many times, I stumble and fall.

Christ refused to die and so do I.

Purple Black Pearl
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

