Skip to content

Protestant Separatist, Activist, Author, Messenger Standing for TRUTH

January 1, 2013
Tampa Florida Federal Building Courthouse Steps December 25, 2009
I AM, sending a message to Washington, D. C. “NO MORE WAR WASHINGTON.”
Washington, D. C. December 25, 2010 U.S. Capitol Steps
My, MINE ONE, W.A.I.L. march around the ‘National Idol’, The Washington  Monument
Indianapolis, Indiana 2011 ONE W.A.I.L. March around the Magic Circle City and a “little” visit to the Indiana State Courthouse inner chambers with a few of my friendzzz…

Watch for my next appearance and protest testimonials, coming soon, anywhere USA …

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

