Skip to content

FREEDOM USA CAMPAIGN 2012-2013

January 1, 2013
Author Activist Demonstration of Right to Free Speech and WARRIORS, my 1st limited edition Book Givaway.

Author Activist Demonstration of Right to Free Speech and WARRIORS, my 1st limited edition Book Givaway. Watch for a soon coming mini- movie by the same vidographers that helped the Terry Schiavo family tell their story in TAMPA FLORIDA! Remember her? I do, I do. Stay tuned America.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 1, 2013 1:06 pm

    One side of my two signs married together as a stand up triangle for my one woman demonstration of faith in front of Tampa Florida Federal Courthouse December 25, 2012. The other side is more political in “form” as I continue to overturn and expose the tables of the “moneychangers” who have made merchandise of men.

    Like

Leave a Reply

